Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Wasssssssssssssssaaaa
Hello guys and girls, hows it (them) hanging?
I might need an introduction, so it will follow, but, before that, let me say!
PaulMuadDibKA nº 1 AC forum spammer (in obliged retirement) reporting for duty! (LOL MG reference)
So, Im here on account of two of my best AC friends (u know who u are!) to show that I am still hanging around in this sometimes marvelous world that AC is and just amazed that I still didn´t write an intro on the B}itches (XD jk) famous (and loved) AC clan.

Im James, a 26 year old fart from Madrid, Spain*.
[Image: inYuRzvoZt9At.jpg]
Thats me, you can see the craziness flowing from me eyes!
I have been playing AC for almost 2 years now, and I´ve come to meet a great part of you guys in game, thats why I guess an introduction is obliged.
My favorite official map is ac_yougotthaPOWER and non-official is ac_turd, XD; I fancy to shoot people and then to teabag them with the help of a trusty SMG, but can more or less frag with any weapon (except carbine which is for N000000000B}s [jk, XD]); my favorite game mode is gemas (what a surprise); I am a member of the greatest AC clan there is, CoE and the feature I like most from AC is the built in chat, which has helped me to find SOOOOOO many awesome people.
That is what makes me to come back to this game, as angry as I can get because of the *insert mildly offensive term here* AC devs, mostly but not exclusively because of their position towards gemas.
This I say because some of you might have noticed my absence from the official AC forums due to a permaban, which came form a butt-hurt RandumN00b which rang the bell and ran as hell. But, as many of you will know, I sent a letter with my position about that incident, so just wanted to make things clear to you loved ones of mine.